Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Random Movement / Technimatic / Bcee / Lenzman & more - Rubik SALESPACK incl. 025 / 024 / 021

Recording info

On the heels of multiple mega releases on Rubik and labels like Shogun Audio, Innerground, and Spearhead to name a few, we are proud to present our next 12" single on Rubik Records featuring the mighty Technimatic and Random Movement!
"Rubik Records is proud to present it's 24th release in the form of two remixes of Random Movement's "Dancing Feat." Starting off is Sinistarr re-work which takes the tune to new territories. Hip hop meets bleeps and his unique style combine with those classic vocals for a truly original piece of music. Featuring support by scene leaders like Rockwell on Radio 1, where he professed he wishes he had made it himself. On the flipside with the classic dnb formula comes a stripped back roller by Bcee and Saxxon, which marks Bcee's return to Rubik in almost 10 years."

Release Info


pos artists title
A1 Technicolour & Komatic Vermillion feat. Jayma ( remix Random Movement )
B1 Random Movement Dropping The Chips ( remix Technimatic )
C1 Random Movement Dancing Feat ( remix Sinistarr )
D1 Random Movement Dancing Feat ( remix Bcee & Saxxon )
E1 Calculon & Dave Owen feat. Christina Tamayo Ben Carlos
F1 Calculon & Dave Owen feat. Christina Tamayo Ben Carlos ( remix Lenzman )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top