Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - SUICIDE CLUB NIGHTS II - mixed by DJ Sqim

Recording info

With a history going back more than 20 years, Suicide Circus is one of the most established clubs for electronic music in Berlin. Several djs of international reputation have started their careers in the small, dark and sweaty first venue. Several locations later the club still exists and boasts a million hot nights and a constant contribution to Berlin's vivid scene.

This CD is one of 2 CDs which we are releasing to share the sound with you that we love so much. This CD stands for the brighter musical side of our club, mixed gently by our resident dj Sqim, to bring back all the memories to the uncountable incredible moments under our typical parachute.

All artists featured in this mix are regular guests and part of our club and give us our musical face.

Thank you all!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • SCR-CD02
  • Label:
  • Suicide Circus Records
  • Format:
  • CD
  • Title:
  • SUICIDE CLUB NIGHTS II - mixed by DJ Sqim
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 25th of September 2015


pos title
02 Erich Lesovsky - Devil's Dream
03 Maertini Broes - Lovers
04 Benno Blome & Daniel Dreier - Running Pt1
05 Der Dritte Raum-Monsteralarm
06 Sqim - Change
07 Daniel Steinberg - Get Alive
08 Nils Ohrmann - Gotta Show Me
09 Mitja Prinz - Azuli
10 Koljah - Sanddorn
11 Axel Bartsch - The Road
12 Lee Jokes feat. Robert Deckstar - All Night Long
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top