Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Seba & Paradox - Delusions / Future Now

Recording info

This is the 1st release from Seba & Paradox since 2011. It carries the traditional breakbeat sound that the duo is known for, but with a sense of modern electronic music.
Delusions is a 'think break' based track with a monotonous beep that brings the thoughts back to minimal techno. The
sub on this track is very low! Make sure your system can handle it.
Future now is an 'amen' track with typical Seba & Paradox break edits and vocal samples. This track has already gained a lot of interest within old Seba & Paradox fans.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • SECOPS021
  • Label:
  • Secret Operations
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Delusions / Future Now
  • Artists:
  • Seba & Paradox
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Sweden
  • Released:
  • 19th of January 2015


pos title
A1 Delusions
B1 Future Now
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top