Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - 10 Years of Shogun Audio

Recording info

Collectors Limited Edition Box Set

Matt laminate throughout
Black laminate box red insert with recess for CDs DVD
Includes 3xCD with Black sleeves and red on body print CD1 The Future, CD2 The Mix by Friction, CD3 The Past
- 1xDVD with Black sleeve and red on body print - The Documentary incl. Interviews with all Shogun Audio artists
and live footage
6x10 inch un-released vinyl with red sleeves and black labels vinyl
1x Double sided poster 1 side Discography with artist & release packshot imagery 1 side 10 Years logo

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • SHABXS011
  • Label:
  • Shogun Audio
  • Format:
  • 10"
  • Title:
  • 10 Years of Shogun Audio
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 1st of December 2014


pos artists title
A1 Icicle & Prolix Duality
B1 Fourward Exile
C1 Alix Perez feat. Peven Everett & Spectrasoul Forsaken ( remix Calibre )
D1 Spor Aztec ( remix Calyx & Teebee )
E1 Joe Ford & Fourward Katana
F1 Spectrasoul feat. Terri Walker Light In The Dark ( remix Etherwood )
G1 Friction Chimera
H1 Technimatic feat. D.Ablo Lost Along The Way
I1 Spectrasoul Ben
J1 Rockwell Play Some Normal Music
L1 Alix Perez feat. Foreign Beggars Dark Days ( remix Fourward )
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top