Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Splash Splash vol. 1

Recording info

After some sort of slumber, Shabu Recordings is proud to present its new series: SHARMX. SHARMX is pretty self-explanatory: these EPs will be a retrospective that breathes new life into tracks from previous releases. These born-again tracks are then presented under a new form that is dictated by another party, not previously involved in any creative process of the affiliated release. The word Shabu being Japanese for Splash, this leads us to our first installment in the series: Splash Splash Vol..

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • SHARMX01
  • Label:
  • Shabu Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Splash Splash vol. 1
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Electronic
  • Country:
  • Canada
  • Released:
  • 6th of January 2014
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Avus Staring Into One Eye ( remix Margot )
A2 Niccolò Bianchi Estasi ( remix Falling From Cloud 9 )
B1 Vaghe Stelle The Platform ( remix Samoyed )
B2 Avus Staring Into One Eye ( remix Axel Helios )
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top