Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Setaoc Mass - Surface For Air EP [vinyl only]

Recording info

Soma welcome Manchester born - Berlin based Setaoc Mass for his label debut with the 'Surface For Air EP'. A longtime favourite of the Soma camp, Sam's high energy Techno and creative style has been sought after for some time. With some huge releases on his own SK11 imprint, Sam delivers four devastating, club ready weapons.

Sam's driving style is prevalent on all 4 tracks yet he still injects a dose of emotion in each as twisted sequences and ambient, ethereal soundscapes are peppered throughout giving each one a unique, distinctive sound.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • SOMA536
  • Label:
  • Soma Quality Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Surface For Air EP [vinyl only]
  • Artist:
  • Setaoc Mass
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 9th of November 2018


pos title
A1 Forgotten Words
A2 To Not Exist
B1 Pace
B2 Until
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top