Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

TRG / Mayhem - The Remixes I

Recording info

The lands of nether return with another big 12" this time Dubstep heavyweights Reso & Scuba have reworked 2 previous dubstep tunes into their own signature style..
Reso, known for his metallic sound and synthetic beats has reworked TRG's Horny and damn what a tune it has become! Roaring synths, Pounding kicks and one of THE most evil disgusting arrangements you'll ever hear. The breakdown will leave hanging onto your seat, while the drop lets you plummet into nothingness into reso's sick and twisted vision of Horny..
The B side holds the reworked samurai styled split second by mayhem.. These extra heavy kicks, those melodic strings.. this can only be the work of Hotflush's champion Scuba. His brilliant vision of Split Second shows that minimal & dubstep can join forces and combine into something beautifull yet still deadly on the dancefloor.
DJ Support: Reso, Scuba, TRG, Rusko, The Others, Marlow, Walsh, Pinch, 2562, Emalkay and many more!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • SUBWAY 004
  • Label:
  • Subway Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • The Remixes I
  • Artists:
  • TRG / Mayhem
  • Style:
  • Dubstep
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 31st of March 2008
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 TRG Horny ( remix Reso )
B1 Mayhem Split Second ( remix Scuba )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top