Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Break - 10 Years of Symmetry [LP Sampler]

Recording info

Celebrating 10 Years of releasing quality Drum n' Bass, Symmetry is pleased to present a sampler of the forthcoming anniversary album. The A side features the vocal talents of Kyo, offset to a gritty stepping classic Break roller. Peppered with dubbed out Space Echo delays and cutting bass tones 'Give In To Me' is a stomper with a soulful twist. On the flip 'Who Got Da Funk' pays homage to the renowned Symmetry sound, reminiscent of tracks such as 'Evil Twin' and 'The Flux'. The track is the perfect DJ tool to mix with, but still smashes the dance on its own. Crunchy breaks, seismic sub bass and classic Hip Hop vocal cuts, is basically all you need in a good DnB track.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • SYMMLP005S
  • Label:
  • Symmetry
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • 10 Years of Symmetry [LP Sampler]
  • Artist:
  • Break
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 25th of July 2018


pos artists title
A1 feat. Kyo Give In to Me
B1   Who Got Da Funk
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top