Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Syndrome Down LP

Recording info

Syndrome Audio proudly presents the "Syndrome Down LP". A sublime compilation descending in the world's freshest Future Funk. The LP opens up with a monstrous anthem crafted by Axiom. "Air Raid" is a crystal clear dancefloor destroyer with a vocal theme that haunts you straight away. Bulletproof takes things to a higher level with a futuristic crawler named "1000ft & Rising". The next plate features Dose. A gifted producer who delivers "Eye To Eye", which is a huge floor filler with crisp drums and a razor sharp bassline you can't hide from. On the flip Catacomb does it again! Serving the finest funk around with a track entitled "Foul Matter". A running bomb already causing serious damage all over the globe. "Evil Genius" is a Neuro all the way. Tight drums and evil mids that have funk written all over it. Rounding off the LP is "Blue Screen". Dark deep future funk heading from the Subtone studios. All this makes the "Syndrome Down LP" an outstanding compilation showcasing the huge variety of artists and styles in today's Neurofunk. And watch out for the forthcoming Syndrome Down double CD, mixed and unmixed.
Support comes from Ed Rush, Concord Dawn, Black Sun Empire, Audio, State of Mind, Nocturnal, Nphect, and more..

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Syndrome Audio
  • Format:
  • 3x12"
  • Title:
  • Syndrome Down LP
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 12th of November 2007
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Axiom Air Raid
B1 Bulletproof 1000ft & Rising
C1 Dose Eye To Eye
D1 Catacomb Foul Matter
E1 Psidream Evil Genius
F1 Subtone Blue Screen
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top