Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Malsum & Krone - We Are Not Alone / Babylon 21

Recording info

Syndrome picks up the pace again with another fat slab of rolling tech business.. Krone is the one taking the stand and starts off with a steamrolling roller made together with 'Malsum' We Are Not Alone is one to keep your eyes on.. Like ghost train you can hear it coming in from miles away rattling along the tracks with the cries of all its zombie passengers inside.. Don't let this one get you as youll lose your brain.

For Babylon 21 Krone trucks along solo style.. Things turn a bit lighter but are all about the groove. Like back in the old days before all the sounds got processed to death.. This one keeps it subtle groovy and funky all at the same time!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Syndrome Audio
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • We Are Not Alone / Babylon 21
  • Artists:
  • Malsum & Krone
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 21st of March 2011
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Malsum & Krone We Are Not Alone
B1 Krone Babylon 21
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top