Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Switch - Stay Away

Recording info

Dutch producer Switch needs no intro, he produced tracks together with Dutch producers Lenzman, Icicle for labels such as Soul:R, Shogun Audio and CIA Records. These three tracks give a fine example of Switch's production skills. Limited 140 gramms clear vinyl pressing comes with full artwork sleeve (+ high quality disco innersleeve) and including a mp3 download code for all three tracks. All tracks mastered by Stuart Hawkes, Metropolis London. Highly recommended.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • TEMPO1202
  • Label:
  • Tempo records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Stay Away
  • Artist:
  • Switch
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 2013
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Stay Away
B1 Alright
B2 If I Don't Know
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top