Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Digital - Africa

Recording info

Tempo Records is proud to announce and release three brand new tracks by Digital. He has been releasing records since the early nineties on labels such as Metalheadz, Reinforced Recordings, Timeless Recordings, Creative Source, Photek Productions, Function, and many more. As well as solo releases under various names (such as S.O.S. & Natural Mystic), he also has recorded with Spirit under their monniker: Phantom Audio. Tempo Records picked three of Digitals latest creations, Logged In is all about spacefunk, deep bleep-ish atmospheres with a nod to Detroit Techno combined with a harsh rolling Amen drum. Africa combines Reggae influences with deep subs, Fire might be Digitals most minimal production to date but dont be fooled by its deep rhythm structure and intricate drum programming.

This release comes with a mp3 download voucher, all tracks mastered by Stuart Hawkes of Metropolis mastering London, limited 140 gramms clear vinyl pressing with full artwork sleeve, glossy white disco innersleeve + a free poster/inlay. Highly recommended.

Randall, Bryan G, Doc Scott, DJ Krust, Laurent Garnier, DJ Storm, A-Sides, London Elektricity, Om Unit, Fracture, El Hornet, DJ Flight, Bailey, Nymfo, Phil Source, Ant TC1, Response, Gremlinz, Clive, DJ Trax, ArpXP, Nucleus, SB81, Eveson, Voyager, Ena, Trei, DJ Tendai, DJ Monita, Chroma, Ruffhouse, Soul Intent, Ricky Force, Fanu, Chromatic, Chris Su, Tim Cant, Alley Cat, G.H.O.S.T., ..

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • TEMPO1205
  • Label:
  • Tempo records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Africa
  • Artist:
  • Digital
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 3rd of November 2014


pos title
A1 Logged In
B1 Africa
B2 Fire
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top