Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Ansome - Coffin Dodge EP

Recording info

THEM is proud to present Ansome as the man behind the buttons for its third outing. The first EP on the label, this release comprises 6 tracks; with 4 original tunes by Ansome demonstrating a broader range of styles from a producer who is enjoying a current meteoric rise, and including two club minded bangers from Perc and JoeFarr. Available on digital and vinyl - the vinyl edition comes as a double plate with full sleeve artwork!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • THEM003
  • Label:
  • THEM
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • Coffin Dodge EP
  • Artist:
  • Ansome
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 29th of January 2016


pos artists title
A1 Ansome Coffin Dodge Rodge
A2 Ansome Dragon's Dynamite
B1 Ansome Dragon's Dynamite ( remix Perc )
C1 Ansome Bearded Lady
C2 Ansome Fishermans Friend
D1 Ansome Bearded Lady ( remix Joefarr )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top