Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Perc - Bitter Music Remixed EP1

Recording info

Perc's third album 'Bitter Music' pushed his sound to further extremes than ever before when released in April of this year, winning widespread acclaim and launching a worldwide tour to support it. Now the album returns with two EPs of interpretations for a diverse selection of remixers most of whom are new to Perc Trax. This first EP of remixes takes in Head Front Panel's constantly building, pulsating version of deep album moment 'The Thought That Counts', Hodge's Bristol meets London meets Berlin stepping take on 'Chatter' and a screwfaced broken version of album opener 'Exit' by rising Blackest Ever Black star Pessimist.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • TPT076
  • Label:
  • Perc Trax
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Bitter Music Remixed EP1
  • Artist:
  • Perc
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 8th of December 2017


pos artists title
A1 Perc The Thought That Counts ( remix Head Panel )
B1 Perc Chatter ( remix Hodge )
B2 Perc Exit ( remix Pessimist )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top