Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Perc - Bitter Music Remixed EP2

Recording info

Perc Trax completes its duo of Bitter Music remix EPs with this three tracker that aims directly for the dance floor. Opening up proceedings is Dax J, who has enjoyed a meteoric rise over the last few years and who here serves up an irresistible take on 'Unelected' fueled by the driving energy his productions and sets have become famous for. Next up Stroboscopic Artefacts boss Lucy layers shifting textures over popping kick drums for a version of 'Wax Apple' that perfectly blends form and function. Lastly Matrixxman, himself another of the key break out artists of the last few years, takes control of 'Rat Run' and morphs in into a rolling drum track built on rolling toms and topped off with dubbed out elements of Perc's original mix.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • TPT077
  • Label:
  • Perc Trax
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Bitter Music Remixed EP2
  • Artist:
  • Perc
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 8th of December 2017


pos artists title
A1 Perc Unelected ( remix Dax J )
B1 Perc Wax Apple ( remix Lucy )
B2 Perc Rat Run ( remix Matrixxman )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top