Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Ghost In The Machine - King Dead EP [white vinyl]

Recording info

Ghost In The Machine return to Perc Trax to follow up their break out 'One Louder EP' that came out on the label last summer. Since then they've been focusing on their own Genosha Basic label, touring to great acclaim around Europe and remixing Perc & Truss' 'Leather & Lace', turning an already large track into a peak-time festival munching bomb.

Across the four tracks on their 'King Dead' they widen their sound, floating synth arpeggios over their trademark rock solid kicks and adding a deeper level of ambience that lurks with intent underneath their driving percussive sound.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • TPT081
  • Label:
  • Perc Trax
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • King Dead EP [white vinyl]
  • Artist:
  • Ghost In The Machine
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 7th of September 2018


pos title
A1 King Dead
A2 Fire Drill
B1 Piledriver
B2 The Powder of Love
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top