Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Slowly Exploding

Recording info

Starting as an imprint solely for Percs own productions Perc Trax has grown in recognition and confidence each year since its first release in 2004. In 2014 Perc Trax celebrates its tenth year of existence, during which time it has released over seventy vinyl singles and six albums, hosted showcases as far away as New York and Tokyo and recently spawned the Submit and Perc Trax Ltd. sublabels.

To celebrate a decade of releasing music Perc Trax looks to the future, releasing eleven brand new tracks from a mix of Perc Trax regulars including Truss, Forward Strategy Group, Sawf and Perc himself and names new to the label such as Clouds, Happa, Kareem, Drvg Cvltvre and Martyn Hare. These new tracks will be released as three separate vinyl EPs and will also form part of a 2xCD album. The first disc containing the new tracks, whilst the second disc is home to Percs first commercially available DJ mix.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • TPTCD006
  • Label:
  • Perc Trax
  • Format:
  • 2xCD
  • Title:
  • Slowly Exploding
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 10th of November 2014


pos artists title
01 Drvg Cvltvre (I Don't Want To Die In) James Franco's House
02 Happa To Die Hating Them
03 Truss Brockweir
04 Sawf Goves
05 Perc Hyperlink
06 Martyn Hare The New Normal
07 Forward Strategy Group Dragons Tooth
08 Clouds Dread Networks ( remix Perc )
09 Mick Finesse & Pinion Dead Boyfriend Alley
10 Perc Volley
11 Kareem Just When You Thought It Was Over
12 Perc Slowly Exploding (Mixed by Perc) Part 1
12 Perc Slowly Exploding (Mixed by Perc) Part 2
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top