Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Universal Grooves LP

Recording info

Translation Recordings is proud to unveil its summer 2012 project capturing all moods sublime with the 'Universal Grooves LP'. The fourteen track CD features an array of talent from across the map including Anile (UK), ASC (USA), DBR (UK), DLVRY (UK), Flatliners (Turkey), Furi Anga (Finland), LM1 (UK), Loxy (UK), Mindmapper (Netherlands), Mortem (Poland), Nuage (Russia), Resound (Finland), Theory (UK). The CD also comes bundled with the vinyl version of the album for those who prefer wax. A seamless story of the dog days of summer, 'The Universal Grooves'LP is a refreshing treat for any medium of sound.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • TRNSLCD002
  • Label:
  • Translation Recordings
  • Format:
  • CD
  • Title:
  • Universal Grooves LP
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 27th of August 2012


pos artists title
01 LM1 Opalescence (Positiva Mashup)
02 DLVRY Warmth
03 Mortem Praxis
04 Nuage Hazy Streets
05 Furi Anga Creonize
06 DBR (UK) Stress Levels
07 Theory Final Confrontation
08 Mindmapper & Flatliners Lemon Haze
09 Loxy & Resound Civil War
10 Anile Lay Alone
11 Mindmapper Orbital Orchestra ( remix ASC )
12 Nuage Before I Breathe
13 LM1 Opalescence (Original Mix)
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top