Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

TRG - Post Rave Blues Pt.1 / Less Music

Recording info

Subway presents their latest project.. Tube10, a limited 10" inch series of deep minimalistic sounds within the dubstep spectrum. Just like with subway TRG is going to kick off the label with 2 awesome tracks in true TRG style.
First up its "Post Rave Blues", This tune is so complex it sounds like a interlude for something far more bigger. A mixture between house, idm, dubstep, rave and the atmospheric drum & bass from back in the days.. This tune will take you back... way... way back!
On the flip we find Less Music.. this production could easily be the embodiment of the term "minimalistic" upfront TRG breaks getting combined with gentle strings and the ever so addicting rebel flow..

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • TUBE10 001
  • Label:
  • Tube10 Recordings
  • Format:
  • 10"
  • Title:
  • Post Rave Blues Pt.1 / Less Music
  • Artist:
  • TRG
  • Style:
  • Dubstep
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 1st of September 2008
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Post Rave Blues Pt.1
B1 Less Music
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top