Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

DJG - Bunker / Apophenia

Recording info

DJG's second installment for subway is a solo 10 for its little sister.. Tube10!
And boy what a 10 it is! We're all big fans of the G so its no wonder that bunker got its A side spot on the double when this one came in!
Bunker starts off light and all esoteric.. creating an eerie vibe thats just so DJG. when you hear the dubwise pressure you know its on! one of the finest DJG tunes around!
The flip holds another peak in DJG production skills. this one is called Apophenia.. a deep 2 steppin tune that keeps on building building and building till it stops at the epic breakdown.. This one may not be as experimental as the rest of the selection but we feel this is another sure shot tube10 release ready to get bagged on sight!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • TUBE10 004
  • Label:
  • Tube10 Recordings
  • Format:
  • 10"
  • Title:
  • Bunker / Apophenia
  • Artist:
  • DJG
  • Style:
  • Dubstep
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 23rd of March 2009
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Bunker
B1 Apophenia
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top