Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists Subjected - Serpent Series Vol. 1 [printed sleeve]

Recording info

A1 - The first track of the compilation, "Nuk" by subjected is based on square sounding loops, driven by soft as well as dynamic sounding hi hats. It's character would suit openings and peak time sets.

A2 - Second track produced by Italian powerhouse - Kaiser is filled with pulsating sounds, which makes you feel as if you are space traveling, leaving you with an impression of touching the future instead of the past.

B1 - "SX One", starting with a moody pads smoothly turns into properly stomping track. When the throbbing sound is appearing we have no doubt that this track would perfectly suit big room venues. Great track by the rising techno queen Denise Rabe.
B2 - Coming to an end, we meet a track of another Italian producer. MTD delivers a hypnotic and pounding piece, gradually releasing it's uprising temper.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • VNR035
  • Label:
  • Voxnox
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Serpent Series Vol. 1 [printed sleeve]
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists Subjected
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 3rd of May 2019


pos artists title
A1 Subjected Nuk
A2 Kaiser Touching The Past
B1 Denise Rabe SX One
B2 MTD Vortice
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top