Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Noisia - Purpose EP - Exclusive numbered limited gatefold

Recording info

Noisia's brand new 'Purpose' EP featuring 8 new tracks, all drum & bass, including 3 collaborations with Phace, Prolix and Evol Intent.
Exclusive limited 4x12inch gatefold vinyl edition. Only 1000 numbered copies.
Comes with a free 320 mp3 download of the full EP on date of release.
Artwork designed by Nik and Khomatech.

Quotes from artists about the EP:
Amon Tobin: 'oh yes!! first four tracks particularly inspired. a proper schooling for all would be pretenders. very nicely done indeed.'
Kill The Noise: 'holy fuck this is amazing thanks boys cool to play this stuff out?'
Andy C: 'oh my fucking goshhhhhhhhhhh!!! PURPOSE! big big love xxx'
Rob Swire (Pendulum/Knife Party): 'Noisia's New EP. Oh my god.' 'You know how those BC / C4C / Kemal tracks from 1998-2002 sound in your head? They actually sound like that :|'
Chase & Status: 'Fucking amazing - I love it.'
The Upbeats: 'Amazeballs as usual dudes.. Can't wait to play :D :D'
Datsik: 'fucking sick!!!'
Feed Me: 'The new @Noisia_nl EP - ugh, amaze. It sounds something like this'
El Hornet (Pendulum): 'last night I played Noisia - 'Running Blind' and for 5 minutes 34 seconds the entire world swallowed itself, including me' 'A reactionary video apon first listening to said new Noisia track ->'
Optical: 'In love with Asteroids and Stamp sexy!! You guys always make me smile...thanks for the links'

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • VSN018
  • Label:
  • Vision Recordings
  • Format:
  • 4x12"
  • Title:
  • Purpose EP - Exclusive numbered limited gatefold
  • Artist:
  • Noisia
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 23rd of July 2014


pos artists title
A1 Noisia Oh Oh
B1 Noisia & Phace Purpose
C1 Noisia Running Blind
D1 Noisia Shaking Hands
E1 Noisia & Prolix Asteroids
F1 Noisia & Evol Intent Long Gone
G1 Noisia Stamp Out
H1 Noisia Leopard Slug
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top