Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

The Upbeats - De-Evolution

Recording info

From the wilds of New Zealand our favorite kiwi drum and bass duo returns with a sinister vengeance. With a hot list of tunes as part of their De-Evolution series, the boys are finally ready to unleash their arsenal of productions to the public eye. Featuring collaborations with Ivy Lab, Orifice Vulgatron (Foreign Beggars) and Mara TK from Electric Wire Hustle. Released on Noisia's Vision Recordings imprint.

Pressed on 3 x 12 vinyl.
This album contains Pt.I, Pt.II and Pt.III of The Upbeats - De-Evolution series.
Comes with a download card for the full 320 kbps MP3s.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • VSN027
  • Label:
  • Vision Recordings
  • Format:
  • 3x12"
  • Title:
  • De-Evolution
  • Artist:
  • The Upbeats
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 9th of June 2017


pos artists title
A1 The Upbeats Dr. Kink
A2 The Upbeats & Ivy Lab Pharaoh
A3 The Upbeats Doom
B1 The Upbeats Dungeon
B2 The Upbeats Elevator
C1 The Upbeats Mediums
C2 The Upbeats Joyrider
D1 The Upbeats feat. Mara TK Say Go
D2 The Upbeats feat. Orifice Vulgatron Babylon
D3 The Upbeats No Surprises
E1 The Upbeats feat. Agressor Bunx Cauldron
E2 The Upbeats Prism
E3 The Upbeats Veiled
F1 The Upbeats De-Evolution
F2 The Upbeats feat. Sylvee A Place For You
F3 The Upbeats Streetlight
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top