Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

QUINROK1 - Oh How We Advance [vinyl only]

Recording info

This is the debut release for WORQ RECORDS. An independent label out of Chicago USA. The label was an idea because of how hard it is these days to classify tracks into either House or Techno let alone one of the tons of sub genres of the two. Loving both genres and not wanting to label tracks or records with one group or the other, WORQ RECORDS was created. This debut release on 12" vinyl allows for a selector to blend these tracks into a variety of different mixes.

QUINROK1 sets the pace for what the WORQ RECORDS sound will be. A blend of House/Techno/Minimal/DubTechno. Born, raised and bred with the Chicago House sound and the underground rave scene culturing and shaping the flavor of where his House/Techno sound is today. This 6 track 12" will have something for your mix! Huge deep kicks, snappy snares, hats and claps with fat bass grooves and soul samples, its a recipe for some bangers!!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • WRQ001
  • Label:
  • Worq Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Oh How We Advance [vinyl only]
  • Artist:
  • Style:
  • House / Techno
  • Country:
  • United States of America
  • Released:
  • 9th of October 2020


pos title
A1 Get It
A2 Memorial
A3 Fading
B1 Orng Ruffi
B2 Yuh Dig
B3 Fort D
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top