Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Oscar Mulero - Implant EP

Recording info

The Spanish flagship of techno music returns! Oscar Mulero is at the controls of this amazing label which has treated the true techno crusader so well during all the years it has been around.
Nothing but the best quality of underground dance is what Mulero serves up and he does not go for anything less. The new gem is from the hands of the master himself and presents two colossal remixes by artist who need no introduction. Both Fanon Flowers and Regis give the original their trademark twist. Results are a weapon of technology which is armed and ready to fire at will!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • WU 018
  • Label:
  • Warm Up
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Implant EP
  • Artist:
  • Oscar Mulero
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Spain
  • Released:
  • 17th of September 2007
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 46 Antaganists mix ( remix Regis )
B1 Implant
B2 Mr. Sys (Love Reborn Remix) ( remix Fanon Flowers )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top