Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Cooh / C-Netik & Fragz - Open Your Mind / Six Feet Ditch

Recording info

For the fifth Vinyl release on Yellow Stripe Recordings, we bring you two hard hitting dancefloor killers. For the A side, bulgarian hitmaker Cooh combines dreamy synths and melodies with his sick hypnotic rhythms in 'Open Your Mind'. On the B side, Yellow Stripe crew members C-Netik & Fragz deliver a devastating assault on all fronts with 'Six Feet Ditch', an anthem for any hard dancefloor, instantly recognizable with its energetic vocals and crossbreed vibe.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • YSR005
  • Label:
  • Yellow Stripe Recs
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Open Your Mind / Six Feet Ditch
  • Artists:
  • Cooh / C-Netik & Fragz
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Portugal
  • Released:
  • 17th of September 2012


pos artists title
A1 Cooh Open Your Mind
B1 C-Netik & Fragz Six Feet Ditch
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top