Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Gancher & Ruin - The Atmosphere Of Destruction

Recording info

Yellow Stripe Recordings is proud to present its first full length release, the first album by the russian evil twins known as Gancher & Ruin. As the title - The Atmosphere of Destruction - says, expect this one to spread chaos and mayhem on dancefloors worldwide. The 11 track LP features the wonderkids' traditional Hard Drum & Bass blended with Hardcore, a sound which is well known to YS followers,
filled with their characteristic distorted lines, buildups and bass hits, where all of their influence shines through. Featuring two collaborations with good friends The Panacea and CA2K, you can hear influences from gabber to techno as well as more traditional D&B, it's all here. A collection of unique bangers that highlight their trademark sound design, every track is an effective dancefloor destroyer.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • YSRLP001CD
  • Label:
  • Yellow Stripe Recs
  • Format:
  • CD
  • Title:
  • The Atmosphere Of Destruction
  • Artist:
  • Gancher & Ruin
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Portugal
  • Released:
  • 2nd of December 2013


pos artists title
01 Gancher & Ruin Ephore
02 Gancher & Ruin the Mark
03 Gancher & Ruin Invasion
04 Gancher & Ruin Monsters
05 Gancher & Ruin Tsar
06 Gancher & Ruin vs. CA2K Return of Ardo
07 Gancher & Ruin & The Panacea NRJ
08 Gancher & Ruin Rise
09 Gancher & Ruin Salvation
10 Gancher & Ruin Cascade
11 Gancher & Ruin Total Recall
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top