Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Spiros Kaloumenos / Axel karakasis / Ali Wilson & Lee Osbourne / Miche & Mirzinho - Yin Yang All Stars

Recording info

Yin Yang attracted a lot of great producers to its label over time. Now the time has come to do a release on which some of those producers work together to rock tha house! Ali Wilson and Lee Osbourne created "Amongst It", an uplifting track that is bound to rip dancefloors apart! Miche and Mirzinho are responsible for "Vanadium", Spiros Kaloumenos for "Vacuum" and Axel Karakasis for "At First Sight" .. Quality garanteed!
Play support:
BBC Radio 1 (Judge Jules) Carl Cox, Cristian Varela, Pedro Delgardo, Eddie Halliwell, Jon Rundel, Trevor Rockliffe, Wehbba, Preach, Axel Karakasis, Spiros Kaloumenos, John Askew, DAVE the Drummer, Alexander Koning, Mark Sherry, A.Paul, Killian, DJ Mika, John O'Callaghan, Tom Hades, Goncalo M,

Release Info

  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Ali Wilson & Lee Osbourne Amongst It
A2 Miche & Mirzinho Vanadium
B1 Spiros Kaloumenos Vacuum
B2 Axel karakasis At First Sight
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top