Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

DJ Sneak - The Game, The Science & The Daily Dew EP

Recording info

Carlos Soza aka DJ Sneak made a kindof comeback last year restarting his Magnetic label with us and we promise - loud and clearly: ZMAG 23 will do its magic and the damage done to make him stay on the Up. Easy and cool ,demanding and bright with A1 track doing the dew being the kind of Uberbomb of the ep. centuring around the familiar Doo da doo being as much very swingy jackin house as it could and as much jack in the box as it must. Side b is equally as powerful with the game & the science, 2 tracks that explode with massive jackin beats and unrelentless grooves. These tracks will keep you bouncing until you drop of exhaustion. Sneak is back and no, Sneak wont let down!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ZMAG 023
  • Label:
  • Magnetic
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • The Game, The Science & The Daily Dew EP
  • Artist:
  • DJ Sneak
  • Style:
  • House
  • Country:
  • United States of America
  • Released:
  • 2009 week 12
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Doing The Dew
A2 Doo Da Doo
B1 The Game
B2 The Science
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top