Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Cirkle - Extraterrestrial Research EP - Limited 200 Copies

Recording info

Extraterrestrial Research is the first vinyl release of Canadian label, Deep Sea Mining Syndicate. A multinational effort that brings the Greek artist Cirkle to the spotlight with 5 narrative sci-fi techno tracks. "Kachira's Cave" and "Underwater research" stand out as a classy peak time driving techno, while track "Landing" shows Cirkle s soundscaping abilities in an otherworldly dirge into the abyss. This is a limited 200 run with the finest mastering from Matt Colton at Alchemy. Supported by Sigha and Exium

Please upgrade your browser or flash player.
If you see this, take one of the following steps
  • you need to upgrade your Flash Player,
  • turn on Javascript
  • or change your browser.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • DSMS08
  • Label:
  • Deep Sea Mining Syndicate
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Extraterrestrial Research EP - Limited 200 Copies
  • Artist:
  • Cirkle
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Canada
  • Released:
  • 31st of March 2017 (not out yet.)


pos title
A1 Landing
A2 Kachira's Cave
B1 Underwater Tunnel
B2 Extraterrestrial Research
B3 Epilogue
blog | contact | top | © 2006-2008 distribution