Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Macca & Loz Contreras / Silence Groove - Hateful Eighty Part 2

Recording info

Fokuz Recordings presents: Hateful Eighty. A 16 track Various Artist project including remixes by dBridge, Zero T, Villem and original tracks by Random Movement, Mindmapper & Silvahfonk and more.

For part two of the vinyl series Macca & Loz Contreras bring us ''Love Me'' again holding on to that classic liquid funk feel we love so much. On the flip things get heated with ''Kinky Questions'' by Silence Groove. Unbelievable summer vibes that come from an unexpected place.

Please upgrade your browser or flash player.
If you see this, take one of the following steps
  • you need to upgrade your Flash Player,
  • turn on Javascript
  • or change your browser.

Release Info


pos artists title
A1 Macca & Loz Contreras Love Me
B1 Silence Groove Kinky Questions
blog | contact | top | © 2006-2008 distribution