Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Future Beats - Box set

Recording info

The long awaited, highly anticipated Future Beats various artists album can finally be revealed. Doc Scott has always been fuelled by a love and hunger for the new music and new fresh sounds and with this album he brings together 24 Exclusive tracks. To the Future. Future beats, future sounds.

D Bridge - 10/10

31!! Great label, curated by a man who knows... looking forward to playing this all out

El Hornet (Pendulum) - 10/10

What a great collection of thought invoking music. Outstanding.

Ena Japan

Big up to Doc Scott. This LP is absolutely one of best in 2014. really nice and fresh lien up.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • 31RSFB001
  • Label:
  • 31 Recordings
  • Format:
  • 6x12"
  • Title:
  • Future Beats - Box set
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 15th of December 2014


pos artists title
A1 Eastern District Eight Days
A2 Calibre Deep Orca
B1 Thing One Million
B2 House Of Black Lanterns Take Control
C1 Nucleus & Paradox Chiron
C2 George Commix Ghost Loops
D1 Digital & Spirit Captive
D2 Gremlinz Forlorn
E1 Bungle Changes
E2 Hidden Turn Dream Of Tron
F1 J:Kenzo Talisman
F2 Cern Dont Leave Me
G1 Klute Natural Observer
G2 Loxy & Resound Purity
H1 Marcus Intalex These Days
H2 Overlook Persona
I1 Moresounds Rahstok
I2 Ruffhouse The Max Headroom Intrusion
J1 Sam KDC Incarcerate
J2 Scar Treading Water
K1 Vromm The Key
K2 Sinistarr  h3xx
L1 iTAL tEK Vector
L2 Skeptical Offline
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top