Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

DJ Trip Lord - Prototype EP

Recording info

Label A7A launches with 4 blistering electroid-techno cuts, from the mind of the mysterious DJ Trip Lord. His debut release takes you on a journey spiraling out of deep hyperspace, aimed for the dance floor. Remixes feature Rotterdam's rising star Lenson and Lawrence Lee, the brains behind the newly minted A7A label.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • A7A001
  • Label:
  • A7A
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Prototype EP
  • Artist:
  • DJ Trip Lord
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • United States of America
  • Released:
  • 18th of January 2019


pos artists title
A1 DJ Trip Lord Sonic Primordia
A2 DJ Trip Lord El Fuego Me Toco
B1 DJ Trip Lord Sonic Primordia ( remix Lenson )
B2 DJ Trip Lord El Fuego Me Toco ( remix Lawrence Lee )
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top