Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Sterling Sound - Without You

Recording info

Sterling Sound return to Asbo Records with this great 3 track solo EP on 12" Vinyl & Digital, which kicks off with Without You, bringing some big 808 action alongside the sweetest of R&B/RareGroove samples , keeping it all going are some really tight breaks and well thought out percussion. While on the reverse we got more of that heavy ragga infused jungle in the form of Hold Up & Roughneck. Both big crowd pleasing tunes & full of the stuff we have come to expect from Asbo & Sterling Sound.

Supported By Kenny Ken / Nicky Blackmarket / Pressure X

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • AAR020V
  • Label:
  • Asbo Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Without You
  • Artist:
  • Sterling Sound
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 13th of October 2014


pos title
A1 Without You
B1 Hold Up
B2 Roughneck Sound
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top