Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Absys Limited Pack - 1x12" - 1x7"+CD - 1xCD

Recording info

Dublin-based Absys Records launch their newest sub-label, Absys Limited, with this ethereal three track EP from Gdansk's Hatti Vatti, including a stunning remix by the leading light of the autonomic scene, ASC .
Opening track 'Simple Words' unfurls majestically with its crisp, swaggering 2-step beat and the beguiling, echo-laden vocals of Lady Katee that will no doubt see the future garage scene sit up and take notice of this exciting new label.
'Palms' is a blissfully melancholic chorus of intermingling synths, cavernous sub-bass and Chicago footwork revivalist drum patterning that exhibits Hatti Vatti's impressive knack for creating magnificent retrospective futurism.
Stepping up on remix duties, the ever in demand ASC maintains the brooding, sentimental ethos of the original, replacing its high-octane kick drums with his own unique brand of delicate and off-kilter percussion, further confirming that everything this unparalleled producer touches turns to gold.


'Absys Records returns with first release in 2013. Are you happy? You should because with us return Dimitri Kuzmin also known as Nuage. This Russian producer from St Petersburg is one of the most talented newcomer on drumandbass and deep electronic music scene. 'Music Of Branches' as his first solo LP contains eleven tracks on CD and two tracks on 7inch vinyl single. Don't waste your time and limited copy !'


Absys Records Limited sublabel shows up again, now with this 'Deep Dubstep Compilation'. Twelve tracks, most of them in 140 bpm tempo, are brought to our attention by various artists from all around the world, many of whom previously contributed their work to the label with great outcome. As Absys had proven before, quality is constant, but each single track differs in atmosphere, as the range of influences is very wide. We are cruising from dark and brooding concerns in 'Inhale' and to the lighter touch of summer in Barefoot's 'Sundance', ethnic elements in 'Unsafe Operations' are moving towards some catchy vocals and stabs in LeStR 'Vapour', sense of ethereal feeling of 'Queen of Heaven' to overwhelming power of doubt in Nuage's 'Let me Believe' - it is all here. Those twelve diverse works available on CD and digital in all respected stores, so do not hesitate and grab yourself a copy!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Absys Records
  • Format:
  • Boxes
  • Title:
  • Absys Limited Pack - 1x12" - 1x7"+CD - 1xCD
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Ireland
  • Released:
  • 19th of May 2014


pos artists title
1.01 Nuage Farenheit 17
1.02 Nuage Late Dream (Album Edit)
1.03 Nuage Gray (feat. Yorra)
1.04 Nuage Pay Your Love
1.05 Nuage Fair Question
1.06 Nuage Before (feat. Yorra)
1.07 Nuage Eversky (Album Edit)
1.08 Nuage Orchidee
1.09 Nuage Frozen Voices
1.10 Nuage All I Know
1.11 Nuage Aeroplanes
2.01 Adi Sharma Waves From Inner Space
2.02 Barefoot Sundance
2.03 Elo Method & Slovar Inhale
2.04 Es.Tereo & Marlyn Unsafe Operations
2.05 Hidden Element Twilight
2.06 LeStR Vapour
2.07 LM1 Journey
2.08 Minor Rain Queen Of Heaven
2.09 Nuage Let Me Believe
2.10 Physical Illusion In To The Wild
2.11 Red Rabbit Hours Of Silence
2.12 Sub 5th Hero
A1 Hatti Vatti Simple Words (feat. Lady Katee)
A2 Hatti Vatti Palms
B1 Hatti Vatti Palms ( remix ASC )
C1 Nuage Late Dream 7inch edit
D1 Nuage Eversky 7inch edit
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top