Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Tim Track - If I'm not me

Recording info

This is a very sought after comeback! His debut release Panic Voice released on Abyss 10 became a bestseller! It was supported by many top DJs and were featured on the Fabric compilation mixed by Adam Beyer as well as on the Meganite compilation mixed by Mauro Picotto. He is now very much back with this twisted electronic funk track with one of the coolest baselines ever to be heard!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ABYSS 017
  • Label:
  • Abyss
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • If I'm not me
  • Artist:
  • Tim Track
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Sweden
  • Released:
  • 2007 week 12
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 If I'm not me
B1 Floating Facts
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top