Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

OID & Anrilov remix Unbroken Dub - Talka [printed sleeve / vinyl only]

Recording info

An der Grenze (ADG) is glad to introduce you to its 5th release "Talka" on 2 x 12" (ADG005) by Moscow- based composers, live performers & DJs OID & Anrilov, and revisited by Unbroken Dub.

Whereas OID, a versatile artist, has made a name for himself with releases on DJ Koze's PAMPA, Milnormodern and PNN, Anrilov releases here his first solo track. Unbroken Dub, for his part, already has a significant experience with multiple releases on Rawax as well as solo EPs on Delsin and Resonance Moscow, amongst others.

On vinyl 1, each artist presents his own version of "Talka". Whereas OID proposes a dark, mind-blowing and bewitching version, Anrilov opts for a rather cadenced, breakbeat and mystic one.

On vinyl 2, Unbroken Dub delivers two different interpretations of "Talka". On the A-side, his Refix is deep, linear and mystic whereas, on the B-side, his remix appears to be the best musical translation of his artist name: serene and dubby.

Cover printed on 350g/m2 coated white paper, uncoated black inside.
More info on

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ADG005
  • Label:
  • An der Grenze
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • Talka [printed sleeve / vinyl only]
  • Artists:
  • OID & Anrilov remix Unbroken Dub
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • France
  • Released:
  • 6th of December 2019


pos artists title
A1 OID & Anrilov Talka (OID Version)
B1 OID & Anrilov Talka (Anrilov Version)
C1 OID & Anrilov Talka (Unbroken Dub Refix) ( remix Unbroken Dub )
D1 OID & Anrilov Talka (Unbroken Dub Remix) ( remix Unbroken Dub )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top