Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Niveau Zero - Jasmine - CD Version

Recording info

Two years after his 'In_Sect' debut, Niveau Zero presents with 'Jasmine' a very ambitious album in which he refines and improves the recipe which has made him one the highest regarded figures of European bass music.
Still refusing to embrace any trend, he combines dubstep, metal, hip-hop
and break-beats in an ensemble that not only stays coherent from start to finish, but constantly evolves, changes and keeps the listeners on the edge of their seats. A detailled, massive and towering display of inventivity and takent, 'Jasmine' is the perfect studio-translation of what makes Niveau Zero one of the most exciting act around.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ADN161CD
  • Label:
  • Ad Noiseam
  • Format:
  • CD
  • Title:
  • Jasmine - CD Version
  • Artist:
  • Niveau Zero
  • Style:
  • Electronic
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 15th of November 2012


pos title
01 Rusty (featuring Dubsidia)
02 The Cross (featuring Aucan)
03 Permafrost
04 Forward (featuring Youtham, Ill Smith and Damned)
05 Jasmine
06 New Order (featuring Dr Oktopus, Elucid and John Morrison)
07 As They Burn: Distorted Rules (remix by Niveau Zero)
08 Aido
09 In_Sect (remix by The Unik)
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top