Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Niveau Zero - Jasmine - 2X12" + CD

Recording info

Two years after his 'In_Sect' debut, Niveau Zero presents with 'Jasmine'
a very ambitious album in which he refines and improves the recipe which
has made him one the highest regarded figures of European bass music.
Still refusing to embrace any trend, he combines dubstep, metal, hip-hop
and break-beats in an ensemble that not only stays coherent from start
to finish, but constantly evolves, changes and keeps the listeners on
the edge of their seats. A detailled, massive and towering display of
inventivity and takent, 'Jasmine' is the perfect studio-translation of
what makes Niveau Zero one of the most exciting act around.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ADN161LP
  • Label:
  • Ad Noiseam
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • Jasmine - 2X12" + CD
  • Artist:
  • Niveau Zero
  • Style:
  • Electronic
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 15th of November 2012


pos artists title
A1 Rusty (featuring Dubsidia)
A2   The Cross (featuring Aucan)
B1   Permafrost
B2   Forward (featuring Youtham, Ill Smith and Damned)
C1   Jasmine
C2   New Order (featuring Dr Oktopus, Elucid and John Morrison)
C3   As They Burn: Distorted Rules (remix by Niveau Zero)
D1   Aido
D2   In_Sect (remix by The Unik)
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top