Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

The Outside Agency - The Dogs Are Listening

Recording info

With their first 'on-purpose' album, The Outside Agency come up with the full-length album which we need, but might not deserve, and certainly not expect. This duo comprised of DJ Hidden and Eye-D have regularly brought fresh sound to the hardcore scene and repeat this feat again.
Crossbreed, dubstep, breakcore? All this (and more) is included in this wildly varying and still extremely focused and driven album. If there
ever was somebody who could combine cleverness, depth and masterful production to such a relentlessly hard music genre, it was them. They've done it again, probably more than ever. Are you listening?

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ADN162CD
  • Label:
  • Ad Noiseam
  • Format:
  • CD
  • Title:
  • The Dogs Are Listening
  • Artist:
  • The Outside Agency
  • Style:
  • Electronic
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 15th of November 2012


pos title
01 Godspeed
02 The Strangers
03 Forest Children
04 The Fabric Of Life
05 Dream Denial
06 Cautionary Tale
07 The Wandering Mind
08 A Perfect World
09 Centipedes & Sentinels
10 Backpack Wisdom
11 End Boss
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top