Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

DJ Hidden - Directive

Recording info

DJ Hidden's fourth studio album displays yet again a refinement in this remarkable musician's techniques and a shift of styles. Rather than offering a long cinematic experience, Noel Wessels gathers here a wide range of tracks, with some of his most experimental tunes to date to some of the hardest. Sharp as always and extremely imaginative, "Directive" impresses in the way it marries genres in a very cohesive way, keeping true to DJ Hidden's aesthetics while pointing out in new directions. A new essential album by an essential producer.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ADN191CD
  • Label:
  • Ad Noiseam
  • Format:
  • CD
  • Title:
  • Directive
  • Artist:
  • DJ Hidden
  • Style:
  • Hardcore
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 16th of October 2015


pos artists title
01   Once Upon A Time In Porto
02   Poltergeist
03   In Formation
04   Canadian Dropzone
05 & Landscapers Arctic
06   Crowd Mover
07   In My Blood
08   Polar Perspective
09   Street Control
10 & Mc Coppa The Hour
11   You're Not Real (DJ Hidden's Last Resort Remix)
12   Anathema
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top