Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Tek 9 - Ako Beatz Present: Tek 9 LP [2x12inch Black Vinyl]

Recording info

TEK 9 album that brings the creative mind of dego to wax.

This album brings a variety of sounds and experimental beatz from the man himself. The obvious stand out tracks for the floor are The Last One, OOman, Adventure Game, Winking & Knightmare. The album contains tracks from 1995 to 2019.

Be sure to grab this LP as there will be no repress on this limited run.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • AKOBLP002
  • Label:
  • AKO Beatz
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • Ako Beatz Present: Tek 9 LP [2x12inch Black Vinyl]
  • Artist:
  • Tek 9
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 17th of January 2020


pos title
A1 OoMan
A2 Winking
B1 Knightmare
B2 96 Demo
B3 One
C1 Your Last Chance
C2 A Bit Much
D1 Adventure Game
D2 Weirdo Leirdo
D3 Get In Then Get Out
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top