Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Amazing V05

Recording info

For its 5th compilation, Amazing Records releases four of its most outrageously powerful tracks that have been played and charted by some of today's techno royalty. Johnny Kaos & Mattew Jay's "Crawler", along with Luca Morris and Marka T's "Coming Front", has been a fixture on Richie Hawtin's live selection over the last months, and rightly so: both tracks boast mammoth bass lines and infectious rhythms, coupled with groovy vocal snippets. Johnny Kaos also teams up with label owners and Italy's finest, MiniCoolBoyz, to deliver "In The Dark Room", another incendiary dance floor stomper, heavy on fat low frequencies and eerie vibes. Sam Paganini, one of the key producers in the field with recent eps on Plus8 and Drumcode, tops off the release with "Vertigo", a super catchy and upbeat number that has proven to cause total craziness in clubs all over the world. Loud listening is advised, and get ready for some action here.

Support from: Dubfire, Davide Squillace, Karotte, Sian, Richie Hawtin, Ambivalent, Sam Paganini, Dj Simi, Umek, Mladen Tomic, Slam, Luigi Madonna,, Someone Elese, Rino Cerrone, Markantonio, Meeph, Daniel Sanchez, D.Diggler, Paco Osuna, Francesco Bergomi, Elia Perrone, Oliver klein, Francesco Grant.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Amazing Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Amazing V05
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Minimal
  • Country:
  • Italy
  • Released:
  • 8th of October 2012


pos artists title
A1 Johnny Kaos & Mattew Jay Crawler
A2 Minicoolboyz & Johnny Kaos In The Dark Room
B1 Sam Paganini Vertigo
B2 Luca Morris & Marka T. Coming Front
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top