Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Amazing V06

Recording info

For its 3 Years Of Amazing Records Part.1 vinyl release, the MiniCoolBoyz' label gathers a top quality, high-flying group of world famous producers.
After the digital format, the 12-inch finally is ready to hit the stores and is set to cause quite a storm.
Cocoon super stars and Sonic Society masterminds Pig&Dan's "Who Do I Love" is sexy, provocative and edgy: a 123 bpm slick techno cut, its vibe is atmospheric and sophisticated.
Nothing short of what you would expect from this dynamic duo.
Naples' own Luigi Madonna needs no introduction: after a stint of eps on labels such as Octopus, Drumcode and Plus8, he comes up once again with what he does best: "Somebody Like A Peach"'s a propulsive techno track, complete with trademark cavernous vocals and acqueous grooves.
Bla Bla's founder and Amsterdam-based stellar dj Daniel Sanchez's "Awakening" is an upbeat shaking tech house tune: its sci-fi sounds and happy vibe make it a passionate dancefloor firecracker, boasting such an energy it's almost impossible to stand still while the loudspeakers play it out.

Supported by:
Adam Beyer, Dubfire, Davide Squillace, Karotte, Sian, Richie Hawtin, Ambivalent, Sam Paganini, Dj Simi, Umek, Mladen Tomic, Slam, Luigi Madonna, Someone Elese, Rino Cerrone, Markantonio, Paco Osuna, Francesco Bergomi, Oliver klein, Francesco Grant and many many more!!!!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Amazing Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Amazing V06
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Minimal
  • Country:
  • Italy
  • Released:
  • 14th of January 2013
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Pig & Dan Who Do I Love
B1 Luigi Madonna Somebody Like A Peach
B2 Daniel Sanchez Awakenings
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top