Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Sinfol Davide Anetha Elad Magdasi - Phasing Faces Vol. 1

Recording info

Sinfol readies a two-part release on his Anagram Label featuring Anetha, Elad Magdasi, Octual and more. Curated by Amsterdam's Sinfol, Volume 1 of 'Phasing Faces' will feature himself alongside Italy's Davide, Berlin's Elad Magdasi and Parisian producer Anetha. Meanwhile Volume 2 will see core Anagram artist Octual helm the package, joined by Mathame, who's appeared on Krill Music and Souvenir Music, as well as Maukook who's also known under his DJ Playstation moniker. Sinfol's dark and ominous 'Trembling' lays down a cacophony of sounds whilst a mesmerizing voice operates on top. The ethereal and rhythmic 'Ono' from Da?vide then introduces soaring synths and various spectral nuances before Work Them Records producer and Blocaus resident Anetha's 'Acid Train' lives up to its name with an infectious 303 and raves stabs. Tying things together, Front Left Records' Elad Magdasi's 'Two Floors' closes off the release in an epic manner with thudding kicks and otherworldly melodies.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ANAGRAM007
  • Label:
  • Anagram
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Phasing Faces Vol. 1
  • Artists:
  • Sinfol Davide Anetha Elad Magdasi
  • Style:
  • House / Techno
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 31st of January 2017


pos artists title
A1 Sinfol Trembling
A2 Davide Ono
A3 Anetha Acid Train
A4 Elad Magdasi Two Floors
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top