Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Oleg Mass - Arrival Of His EP

Recording info

We welcome one of Ukraine's most talented underground techno artists Oleg Mass delivering two dynamic gems stamped with his instantly recognizable and edgy production style.

On the remix, Andre Kronert creates a deep and driving mutation of 'Beyond That' and Calculus strips 'Arrival of His' back to a gritty drum tool.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ANEM0038
  • Label:
  • Anemone Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Arrival Of His EP
  • Artist:
  • Oleg Mass
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • United States of America
  • Released:
  • 7th of September 2018


pos artists title
A1 Oleg Mass Beyond That
A2 Oleg Mass Beyond That ( remix Andre Kronert )
B1 Oleg Mass Arrival of His
B2 Oleg Mass Arrival of His (Calculus dub) ( remix Calculus )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top