Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Nuage - Forgotten Tones - Solid yellow vinyl

Recording info

Dark analog bass, old vinyl click, elements of jungle breaks and adventurous synths of "Forgotten Tones". Metronomic rhythm, howling wind, echo, drops of water and the cold, soothing vocal of Kiyomi and Hidden Element pads from "I See The Light" in autonomic sound remix. Classical eurodance tracks samples, heavy 4x4 beat and sawing synthesizer pads of house track named Who we are
All of this conceptual and limited vinyl only release that includes a journey into the unique world that combines past, present and future.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • APLANT03
  • Label:
  • Audio Plants Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Forgotten Tones - Solid yellow vinyl
  • Artist:
  • Nuage
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Russia
  • Released:
  • 25th of May 2015


pos artists title
A1 Nuage Forgotten Tones
A2 Hidden Element & Liquid Break feat. Kiyomi I See The Light ( remix Nuage )
B1 Nuage Who We Are [house music side]
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top