Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

DJ Ogi / Dj Mika / Concrete Dj'z - Rebar EP

Recording info

A1: Well known hardtechno master Dj Ogi supplies to us a massive track named KAMEN.. Aiming directly to the dancefloor this track is a proper peak time calmer for your set.

B1: Bosnia's techno man Dj Mika appears here with his uncompromising track SILVER BULLET for a hard metalic in your face expirience. Very agressive approach and perfect fat bassline.

B2: Concrete Djz based in Serbia present us a track named BIG LEGZ. Big throbbing subbase and clean hats and snares with cool edits on the breaks makes this track a true story teller with top production and dj friendly orientation.

Top Quality diverse Techno release with plays from some of the scene heavyweights like : Mark EG, Tadox, Patrick DSP, Glenn Wilson, Ryuji Takeuchi to name a few..

Release Info

  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 DJ Ogi Kamen
B1 Dj Mika Silver Bullet
B2 Concrete Dj'z Big Legz
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top