Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Luminér - Down Sweep [vinyl only]

Recording info

Luminer is back on Artreform with an incredible deep house release! This vinyl contains 3 original tracks: Down Sweep, Last Romantics and Nine Tails. The EP also contains a fantastic remix of Down Sweep by our very in demand brother Silat Beksi! We are enormously happy to present this wonderful release to our followers. Enjoy your vinyl only copy!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ARR038
  • Label:
  • Artreform
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Down Sweep [vinyl only]
  • Artist:
  • Luminér
  • Style:
  • House
  • Country:
  • Ukraine
  • Released:
  • 26th of June 2020


pos artists title
A1 Luminér Down Sweep
A2 Luminér Last Romantics
B1 Luminér Down Sweep ( remix Silat Beksi )
B2 Luminér Nine Tails
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top