Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Atmos 001 [180 grams]

Recording info

It is with great pleasure that Atmos brings you their first release. Since the birth of the agency in 2013, the Atmos family have grown in leaps and bounds - working with extremely talented artists, curating amazing showcases and now releasing some truly amazing music.

The release opens with a track from Arapu, who's been working hard in recent years. 'Arial' incorporates dark and moody vibes with various other sounds, using an eclectic array of textures that come through as the track goes on.

'Chillantro' follows, a groovy sounding number from Tulbure. The percussion drives the track perfectly, picking up various effects and atmospheres on the way, rounding the track off nicely for the listener. This track could be heard day or night, and is guaranteed to shake bodies everywhere.

Piticu wraps up the release with another solid production named 'The That'. Using well programmed drums, vintage sounding synths and modular sounds, this track brings a slightly more experimental sound to the dance floor.

Vinyl Only - 180g - Limited Press (300)

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ATMOS001
  • Label:
  • Atmos Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Atmos 001 [180 grams]
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Minimal
  • Country:
  • United States of America
  • Released:
  • 12th of January 2018


pos artists title
A1 Arapu Arial
B1 Tulbure Chillantro
B2 Piticu The That
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top